March Mayhem extended to April 1st - End Fight Dates

Get official news from the developers.
User avatar
dbltnk
Game Developer
Posts: 2544
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:52

March Mayhem extended to April 1st - End Fight Dates

Postby dbltnk » 30 Mar 2016, 11:33

Hi everybody,

here's a quick note that we have extended the alpha testing period for Das Tal's March Mayhem by one day.

The final end fight (an epic battle of PvPvE with limited lives) will start at:

Pacific Standard Time: 10 PM, April 1st
Eastern Standard Time: 1 AM, April 2nd
Central European Time: 6 AM, April 2nd

There is also one last "Valley Defense" round that gives out a whopping 100,000 respect points - more than enough to get your clan to be ranked #1 in the leaderboards. The final cut-off time for this is:

Pacific Standard Time: 4 PM, April 1st
Eastern Standard Time: 7 PM, April 1st
Central European Time: Midnight, April 2nd

Looking forward to seeing you in the game for this test's last hurray!

Alex

Return to “News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest