Summer Alpha FAQ

Get official news from the developers.
User avatar
dbltnk
Game Developer
Posts: 2544
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:52

Summer Alpha FAQ

Postby dbltnk » 15 Jul 2016, 15:44

Q: When does Summer Alpha start exactly?
A: The EU server opens at 16:00 CEST (17:00 Moscow). The US server opens at 22:00 CEST (1 PM Western / 4 PM Eastern).

---

Q: How long is Summer Alpha?
A: Summer Alpha ends on July 31st.

---

Q: What can I do to prepare?
A: You can already create an account in the game using the alpha key: http://www.das-tal-game.com/download. If you already have an account then you can keep using this account. You can NOT play today.

---

Q: How can I find a clan for summer alpha?
A: Ask on the server forums or in-game in the "Global" chat channel.

---

Q: I have trouble creating an account or installing the game. Where can I get help?
A: Please get in touch with us at support@fairydist.com.

---

Q: Can I stream my gameplay or post it to YouTube?
A: Yes please. You are free to create videos of our game and distribute them over your web site, YouTube, Twitch or other video platforms. You are free to monetize those videos via ads, via the YouTube partner program and similar programs on other video sites. You cannot charge users to view or access these videos. You also can’t sell or license your videos to others for a payment of any kind.

Return to “News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests